• Stephan Zalud

    Direktor

    zalud.s@st-angela-schule.de

  • Monika Schumak

    Stellvertretende Schulleiterin

    schumak.m@st-angela-schule.de

  • Ulrich Eifert

    Studienleiter

    eifert.u@st-angela-schule.de

  • Cornelia Born

    Realschulbeauftragte

    born.c@st-angela-schule.de

  • Martina Riedel

    Fachbereichsleiterin I

    riedel.m@st-angela-schule.de

  • Andreas Brahm

    Fachbereichsleiter III

    brahm.a@st-angela-schule.de

  • Hanns-Peter Adams

    Fachbereichsleiter II und Vertrauenslehrer Oberstufe

    adams.h@st-angela-schule.de